Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cascade Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Center, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgery & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Hood River, OR & The Dalles, OR

4.9/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Cascade Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Went in for annual knee replacement review. Had X-rays,Dr Stanley came in, said all was good, asked questions and I was on my way!
Garth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
A steroid shot never felt so good!
Cheryl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
As always Dr Stanley was very pleasant and informative. Answered all my questions well and didn't rush me at all.
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Personal, direct and honest assessment very much appreciated
Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Stanley is a top notch MD.
Shari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Stanley did a miracle on my shoulder. There wasn’t much more I could rip out that wasn’t already ripped out. Just o little more the. 3 months and I have full rotation. No pain. We were hoping for this but wasn’t sure if it would turn out this great. I feel like he’s the best and a good fighter for your rights when it’s a on the job injury. Everyone in the office is very professional and kind too.
GEORGE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I had right shoulder replacement surgery approximately three months ago. Prior to surgery my shoulder was painful to sleep on and also had pain doing regular activities such as weight training and mountain biking. My shoulder was in bad shape from physical work and activities all my life. At 64 years old the pain became unbearable. I can honestly say my shoulder is like new! While I am still recovering and doing physical therapy I can say it is better than what it was prior to surgery and I expect even better results over the next several months. I am already riding my bike and doing light weight training. I plan on having shoulder replacement for my left side in a few months. Quality of life is much better than before and wish I had done this sooner.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
in and out quickly, covered x-rays, how i had been and discussed possible scenarios that might pop-up.
Sandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Stanley and his staff always treated me with respect. The many questions I asked were answered with clear and easy to understand explanations. I feel like I have been given a new lease on life! Thank you Dr. Stanley and your entire team.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor Stanley was very easy to understand. He explained everything.
Melany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff was incredibly helpful! Doctor has great bedside manner and is funny.
Kkm K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Stanley is genuine and treats you with respect. Seen right away once get in room and he is very patient, listens to you. Highly recommend.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Stanley and his PA Abigail, were both very supportive and professional throughout my surgical care. Pre-op and Post-op. This is the second procedure Dr Stanley has helped me with, and both have gone flawlessly. I highly recommend Dr Stanley, and his entire staff.
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I appreciate the timely manner in which Dr. Stanley was able to schedule my surgery. His professionalism and expertise in the field is outstanding.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The people at the hospital were great, but the blood clot I got a week later was scary. Thankfully Dr. Stanley got me up to the hospital quickly to get it taken care of. The first month to six weeks was horrible with pain, but things got a lot better after that, and I am glad I did it. My knee is just about back to a normal knee and it has been 7 months.
Warren M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Helpful, attentive and friendly
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The support staff were accessible, courteous and professional. Nursing staff were attentive and well qualified and informative. Dr. Stanley performed my surgery exceptionally well. He took time to explain procedure and results of surgery. Follow up visits were reassuring and informative. Should you ever need an Orthopedic Surgeon Dr Stanley will be my first choice and if you desire a successful outcome he will be your CHOICE.
Marti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Love Dr Stanley! He tells it like it is and I always know what the next step is. He's very personable, even kind of funny!
Jo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Fast, efficient, very helpful
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
He listens and then explains in down to earth terms so I can then make my decisions.