Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cascade Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Center, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgery & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Hood River, OR & The Dalles, OR

57 total reviews

Cascade Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari P.
Submitted 01/22/22
I’m so thankful for how he has fought for me with my Saif claim. And has the best interest in my outcome. I fully trust him and have the upmost respect for him.
Samuel V.
Submitted 01/22/22
I am very pleased with Dr Stanley and his staff. Dr Stanley is a remarkable doctor, excellent surgeon, personable and easy to talk to. I trust him for myself and my family.
Doreen D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Stanley always listens. I feel very confident when I see him
Shawn L.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Stanley and his team always take the time to make sure we are informed and comfortable. I appreciate his being genuine and friendly.
Lori B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent care
Lynda O.
Submitted 01/22/22
I have been seeing Dr Stanley over the past 15 plus years for a variety of conditions. He has always diagnosed the problem quickly and prescribed the appropriate treatment up to and including surgery. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Gerry D.
Submitted 01/21/22
I always appreciate Dr. Stanley and him taking time to explain.
Kristian N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Couldn’t be more satisfied with Dr. Stanley’s treatment. Broke my ankle 2 months ago and in consultation with my GA went through X-rays, cast, more X-rays, boot but my GA was uncertain as to how well my ankle had healed and referred me to Dr. Stanley who based on a new set of X-rays advised that the ankle was 70 pct healed and I could leave my crutches behind and instead gave me an ankle brace. He wants to see me again in 5 weeks to check that healing is 100pct. Can highly recommend Dr. Stanley.
Bill C.
Submitted 01/21/22
As per usual, it was low key, thorough, and a pleasure to talk to the doctor.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 01/21/22
He was very knowledgeable of my pelvis fractures of 2016! Says I should have it checked every year or two unless I fall! Thanks so much for excellent customer service from all staff!
Erin B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Appreciate the great care from Dr. Stanley and his helpful, friendly and efficient staff
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Each staff person was professional and has treated me with respect. Dr Stanley described my options in a straightforward clear manner and he answered all of my questions. I am happy to be starting an active new chapter in my life because of the expertise and care I received from Dr Stanley and his team!
Dale H.
Submitted 01/21/22
My visit and the people with whom I interacted were very professional in every way.
Marese M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Once I got in to see Dr. Stanley it was worth it. He addressed my complicated sprains and pain. His suggested treatment is working well.
Stu F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always positive with feedback,office experiences,and follow up
Ann T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor, great staff. Great to be able to walk pain free!
Gloria P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Stanley is the BEST!!!